Bob Baggett

Bob BaggettRobert (Bob) Baggett began his first term on the Auburn City Council on January 1, 2016 and is looking forward to representing our city's residents on all matters at the local, county, state and federal levels. Bob and his wife Pattee have been active citizens of Auburn for 18 years, and they are the proud parents of four grown children and nine grandchildren.

Bob was born in Santa Monica, California and attended schools and colleges in the San Fernando Valley. He moved his family to Orange County, California where he continued his education while working at McDonnell Douglas Corporation. Bob was relocated to Houston, Texas where he served as Facilities Manager working on the International Space Station Program prior to the merger with The Boeing Company in 1997. Bob holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Management and Organizational Behavior from the University of San Francisco.

Bob's background includes eight years as a member of the Auburn Planning Commission and a 45 year career with McDonnell Douglas and The Boeing Company, where he specialized in Finance, Contract Audit, Facilities Management, Construction Management, and Construction Contracts.
Bob currently serves on the Board of Directors of two Auburn homeowner's associations, and has held the position of president of each association for more than 17 years. He also serves as a board member of the Auburn Noon Lions and is a past board member of the YMCA.

Robert (Bob) Baggett
c/o City of Auburn
25 West Main Street
Auburn, WA 98001

253-457-2358 (p)
253-288-3132 (f)
Email Bob Baggett (e)

Current term began: January 1, 2016
Current term ends: December 31, 2019