Task Force

Name Representing Business Sector
Mayor Nancy Backus City of Auburn Government
Pete Agtuca 3 Phase Systems Alternative Energy
Sue Anderson CenturyLink Supply & Distribution
Jim Dooley Forest Concepts Green Technologies
Anson Fatland Washington State University Institutional Research
Dr. Dennis "Kip" Herren Auburn School District Workforce Development
Douglas Lein IPZ Zone Administrator Economic Development
Jeff Marcell Seattle Enterprise Regional Business
Ray Moser King County Government
Peter Batteuello Parametrix Ecosystems Rainwater Management
Art Sauls Composite Solutions Aeronautic Technologies
Gary Venn Oldcastle Precast Construction Technologies
James Washam Key Bank - Retired Finance

To contact the IPZ Task Force or for information regarding Task Force activities, please contact Doug Lein, Zone Administrator at 253-804-3101.